Samsung Galaxy S26 Trade In Price Singapore
As of 22 Oct 2026, the highest Samsung Galaxy S26 512GB trade in price in Singapore is S$890 (used, 8th Ave Mobile), across 6 shops; cash buyback (sell only) ranges S$780–S$870; a sealed new set sells to shops for up to S$1,060 (8th Ave Mobile); new from S$1,138 (Litemobile).
Buy new from S$1,138, and sell later for up to S$870 (used, today's best cash offer).
Last updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT · 8 buyback shops · new prices included
Samsung Galaxy S26 price table (Singapore, 22 Oct 2026)
| Storage | Used – trade in | Used – cash | New sealed – cash | Buy new from |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 256GB | S$810 | S$790 | S$930 | S$970 |
| 512GB | S$890 | S$870 | S$1,060 | S$1,138 |
Compare Samsung Galaxy S26 buyback offers by shop
No shop lists this combination. Try another option.
Samsung Galaxy S26 256GB – Used, sell for cash: up to S$790
- 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICES$790Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 12/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed. · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Cash price = listed price + the shop's own 'Sell for Cash' adjustment from its price sheet.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$770Listed as “Samsung S26 256GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 3. Mister MobileS$770Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 12/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. myhaloS$770Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 5G (SM-S942B) 12/256GB” · Band A (best used grade)Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
- 5. OnePhone (1p.sg)S$700Listed as “S26 5G (256GB)”Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 6. Gadget AffairS$680Listed as “S26 256gb” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 7. Red White MobileFeaturedS$680Listed as “S26 256GB” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted if you do not trade in for one of its devices.Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 512GB – Used, sell for cash: up to S$870
- 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICES$870Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 12/512GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed. · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Cash price = listed price + the shop's own 'Sell for Cash' adjustment from its price sheet.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$850Listed as “Samsung S26 512GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 3. Mister MobileS$850Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 12/512GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. myhaloS$850Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 5G (SM-S942B) 12/512GB” · Band A (best used grade)Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
- 5. OnePhone (1p.sg)S$800Listed as “S26 5G (512GB)”Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 6. Gadget AffairS$780Listed as “S26 512gb” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 7. Red White MobileFeaturedS$780Listed as “S26 512GB” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted if you do not trade in for one of its devices.Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 256GB – New (sealed), sell for cash: up to S$930
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$930Listed as “Samsung S26 256GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 2. Mister MobileS$930Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 12/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. OnePhone (1p.sg)S$930Listed as “S26 256GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. myhaloS$910Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 5G (SM-S942B) 12/256GB” · Brand New (Unactivated)Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
- 5. Gadget AffairS$830Listed as “S26 256gb” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 6. Red White MobileFeaturedS$830Listed as “S26 256GB” · $850 Sealed Set · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted if you do not trade in for one of its devices.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 7. UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg)UWin groupS$830Listed as “S26 12/256GB” · Official Receipt / Open -$20 · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted without any phone purchase.Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 16/10/2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 512GB – New (sealed), sell for cash: up to S$1,060
- 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICES$1,060Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 12/512GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed. · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Cash price = listed price + the shop's own 'Sell for Cash' adjustment from its price sheet.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$1,060Listed as “Samsung S26 512GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 3. Mister MobileS$1,060Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 12/512GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. OnePhone (1p.sg)S$1,040Listed as “S26 512GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 5. myhaloS$1,040Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 5G (SM-S942B) 12/512GB” · Brand New (Unactivated)Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
- 6. Red White MobileFeaturedS$980Listed as “S26 512GB” · $1000 Sealed Set · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted if you do not trade in for one of its devices.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 7. UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg)UWin groupS$980Listed as “S26 12/512GB” · Official Receipt / Open -$20 · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted without any phone purchase.Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 16/10/2026
- 8. Gadget AffairS$930Listed as “S26 512gb” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 256GB – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$810
- 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICES$810Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 12/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$770Listed as “Samsung S26 256GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 3. Mister MobileS$770Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 12/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. myhaloS$770Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 5G (SM-S942B) 12/256GB” · Band A (best used grade)Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
- 5. Gadget AffairS$700Listed as “S26 256gb”Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 6. Red White MobileFeaturedS$700Listed as “S26 256GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 512GB – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$890
- 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICES$890Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 12/512GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$850Listed as “Samsung S26 512GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 3. Mister MobileS$850Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 12/512GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. myhaloS$850Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 5G (SM-S942B) 12/512GB” · Band A (best used grade)Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
- 5. Gadget AffairS$800Listed as “S26 512gb”Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 6. Red White MobileFeaturedS$800Listed as “S26 512GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 256GB – New (sealed), trade in for a phone: up to S$930
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$930Listed as “Samsung S26 256GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 2. Mister MobileS$930Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 12/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. myhaloS$910Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 5G (SM-S942B) 12/256GB” · Brand New (Unactivated)Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
- 4. Gadget AffairS$850Listed as “S26 256gb”Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 5. Red White MobileFeaturedS$850Listed as “S26 256GB” · $850 Sealed SetChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 6. UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg)UWin groupS$850Listed as “S26 12/256GB” · Official Receipt / Open -$20Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 16/10/2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 512GB – New (sealed), trade in for a phone: up to S$1,080
- 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICES$1,080Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 12/512GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$1,060Listed as “Samsung S26 512GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 3. Mister MobileS$1,060Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 12/512GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. myhaloS$1,040Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 5G (SM-S942B) 12/512GB” · Brand New (Unactivated)Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 Oct 2026, 12:06 AM
- 5. Red White MobileFeaturedS$1,000Listed as “S26 512GB” · $1000 Sealed SetChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 6. UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg)UWin groupS$1,000Listed as “S26 12/512GB” · Official Receipt / Open -$20Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 16/10/2026
- 7. Gadget AffairS$950Listed as “S26 512gb”Checked 22 Oct 2026
Buy new: Samsung Galaxy S26 price in Singapore
New-phone selling prices from official stores and shops, lowest first. Local sets carry Singapore warranty; export sets and activated sets are labelled.
Buy a new Samsung Galaxy S26 256GB: from S$970
- 1. 8th Ave MobileLOWEST PRICES$970Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 - Price in Singapore & Key Specs 256GB/12GB” · local · from Cobalt Violet; other colours up to S$1,010 · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. OnePhone (1p.sg)S$978Listed as “Samsung S26 256GB/12GB” · set type not stated · from Cobalt Violet · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. LitemobileS$998Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 256GB” · set type not stated · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. Samsung Store SG (official)Official storeS$1,588Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26” · local · from Black · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
Buy a new Samsung Galaxy S26 512GB: from S$1,138
- 1. LitemobileLOWEST PRICES$1,138Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 512GB” · set type not stated · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. 8th Ave MobileS$1,160Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 - Price in Singapore & Key Specs 512GB/12GB” · local · from Cobalt Violet · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. Samsung Store SG (official)Official storeS$1,888Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26” · local · from Cobalt Violet · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
FAQ
Which shop pays the most for a used Samsung Galaxy S26 512GB in Singapore?
As of 22 Oct 2026, 8th Ave Mobile lists the highest price at up to S$890 for a used Samsung Galaxy S26 512GB in top condition (trade-in). 6 shops were compared.
How much is my used Samsung Galaxy S26 worth?
Singapore shops list up to S$780–S$870 cash for a used Samsung Galaxy S26 512GB in top condition today. 256GB: up to S$790; 512GB: up to S$870. Expect less for low battery health, scratches, a missing box or non-original parts.
Is the Samsung Galaxy S26 trade in price higher than the cash buyback price?
Trade-in means putting the value towards a phone from the same shop; cash buyback means selling outright. For this model, 8th Ave Mobile pays S$20 more on trade-in, Gadget Affair pays S$20 more on trade-in, Red White Mobile pays S$20 more on trade-in. Litemobile, Mister Mobile, myhalo list the same price either way.
How much does a new Samsung Galaxy S26 512GB cost in Singapore?
As of 22 Oct 2026, the lowest listed price for a new Samsung Galaxy S26 512GB is S$1,138 at Litemobile (set type not stated); 3 listings compared.
What reduces the trade in value of a Samsung Galaxy S26?
Shops typically deduct for battery health below about 90%, scratches, dents or screen marks, a missing original box or accessories, non-original or 'unknown' parts, activation of a new set, some colours, and export (non-local) sets. Each shop's own deduction notes are shown next to its price above.
How these prices are collected
Updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT. Every day we read the price lists that 11 Singapore sources publish on their own websites (Litemobile, OnePhone (1p.sg), UWin / SellMyPhone, UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg), Red White Mobile, Gadget Affair, Mister Mobile, 8th Ave Mobile, myhalo, Apple Store SG (official), Samsung Store SG (official)) and match each listing to a model and storage size. Prices are copied as shown; we never estimate them. Rows marked “WhatsApp us”, “Pending” or “Coming soon”, and rows we can't read reliably, are left out. Where a shop only states a flat rule (for example “$20 deducted if you don't trade in”), the cash price is worked out from that rule and labelled. Full methodology.
Related phones
← Samsung Galaxy S25 (previous generation) Samsung Galaxy A26 Samsung Galaxy S26 FE Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra All Samsung trade in prices