Samsung Galaxy S26 FE Trade In Price Singapore
As of 22 Oct 2026, the highest Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 256GB trade in price in Singapore is S$640 (used, 8th Ave Mobile), across 4 shops; cash buyback (sell only) ranges S$530–S$620; a sealed new set sells to shops for up to S$670 (8th Ave Mobile); new from S$748 (OnePhone (1p.sg)).
Buy new from S$748, and sell later for up to S$620 (used, today's best cash offer).
Last updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT · 6 buyback shops · new prices included
Samsung Galaxy S26 FE price table (Singapore, 22 Oct 2026)
| Storage | Used – trade in | Used – cash | New sealed – cash | Buy new from |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 128GB | S$570 | S$550 | S$600 | S$680 |
| 256GB | S$640 | S$620 | S$670 | S$748 |
| 512GB | S$720 | S$700 | S$840 | S$920 |
Compare Samsung Galaxy S26 FE buyback offers by shop
No shop lists this combination. Try another option.
Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 128GB – Used, sell for cash: up to S$550
- 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICES$550Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/128GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed. · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Cash price = listed price + the shop's own 'Sell for Cash' adjustment from its price sheet.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$530Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 128GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 3. Mister MobileS$530Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/128GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. Gadget AffairS$450Listed as “S26 FE 128gb” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 256GB – Used, sell for cash: up to S$620
- 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICES$620Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/256GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed. · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Cash price = listed price + the shop's own 'Sell for Cash' adjustment from its price sheet.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$600Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 256GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 3. Mister MobileS$600Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/256GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. Gadget AffairS$530Listed as “S26 FE 256gb” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 512GB – Used, sell for cash: up to S$700
- 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICES$700Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/512GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed. · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Cash price = listed price + the shop's own 'Sell for Cash' adjustment from its price sheet.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$680Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 512GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 3. Mister MobileS$680Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/512GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. Gadget AffairS$600Listed as “S26 FE 512gb” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 128GB – New (sealed), sell for cash: up to S$600
- 1. Gadget AffairBEST PRICES$600Listed as “S26 FE 128gb” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$600Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 128GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 3. Mister MobileS$600Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/128GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. Red White MobileFeaturedS$600Listed as “S26 FE 128GB” · $620 Sealed Set · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted if you do not trade in for one of its devices.Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 256GB – New (sealed), sell for cash: up to S$670
- 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICES$670Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/256GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed. · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Cash price = listed price + the shop's own 'Sell for Cash' adjustment from its price sheet.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$670Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 256GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 3. Mister MobileS$670Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/256GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. Gadget AffairS$660Listed as “S26 FE 256gb” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 5. Red White MobileFeaturedS$660Listed as “S26 FE 256GB” · $680 Sealed Set · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted if you do not trade in for one of its devices.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 6. OnePhone (1p.sg)S$620Listed as “S26 FE 256GB” · $620 (Sealed)Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 512GB – New (sealed), sell for cash: up to S$840
- 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICES$840Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/512GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed. · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Cash price = listed price + the shop's own 'Sell for Cash' adjustment from its price sheet.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$840Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 512GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 3. Mister MobileS$840Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/512GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. Red White MobileFeaturedS$830Listed as “S26 FE 512GB” · $850 Sealed Set · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: $20 deducted if you do not trade in for one of its devices.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 5. Gadget AffairS$710Listed as “S26 FE 512gb” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 128GB – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$570
- 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICES$570Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/128GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$530Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 128GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 3. Mister MobileS$530Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/128GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. Gadget AffairS$470Listed as “S26 FE 128gb”Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 256GB – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$640
- 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICES$640Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/256GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$600Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 256GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 3. Mister MobileS$600Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/256GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. Gadget AffairS$550Listed as “S26 FE 256gb”Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 512GB – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$720
- 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICES$720Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/512GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$680Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 512GB”Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 3. Mister MobileS$680Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/512GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. Gadget AffairS$620Listed as “S26 FE 512gb”Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 128GB – New (sealed), trade in for a phone: up to S$620
- 1. Gadget AffairBEST PRICES$620Listed as “S26 FE 128gb”Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. Red White MobileFeaturedS$620Listed as “S26 FE 128GB” · $620 Sealed SetChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. LitemobileS$600Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 128GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 4. Mister MobileS$600Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/128GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 256GB – New (sealed), trade in for a phone: up to S$690
- 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICES$690Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/256GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. Gadget AffairS$680Listed as “S26 FE 256gb”Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. Red White MobileFeaturedS$680Listed as “S26 FE 256GB” · $680 Sealed SetChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. LitemobileS$670Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 256GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 5. Mister MobileS$670Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/256GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 512GB – New (sealed), trade in for a phone: up to S$860
- 1. 8th Ave MobileBEST PRICES$860Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/512GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. Red White MobileFeaturedS$850Listed as “S26 FE 512GB” · $850 Sealed SetChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. LitemobileS$840Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 512GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
- 4. Mister MobileS$840Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 8/512GB Graphite” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 22 Oct 2026
- 5. Gadget AffairS$730Listed as “S26 FE 512gb”Checked 22 Oct 2026
Buy new: Samsung Galaxy S26 FE price in Singapore
New-phone selling prices from official stores and shops, lowest first. Local sets carry Singapore warranty; export sets and activated sets are labelled.
Buy a new Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 128GB: from S$680
- 1. 8th Ave MobileLOWEST PRICES$680Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 128GB/8GB” · local · from Graphite; other colours up to S$690 · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$688Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 128GB” · set type not stated · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. Samsung Store SG (official)Official storeS$1,018Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE” · local · from Pistachio · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
Buy a new Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 256GB: from S$748
- 1. OnePhone (1p.sg)LOWEST PRICES$748Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 256GB/8GB” · set type not stated · from Graphite · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. 8th Ave MobileS$750Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 256GB/8GB” · local · from Graphite · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. LitemobileS$758Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 256GB” · set type not stated · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. Samsung Store SG (official)Official storeS$1,168Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE” · local · from Graphite · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
Buy a new Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 512GB: from S$920
- 1. 8th Ave MobileLOWEST PRICES$920Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 512GB/8GB” · local · from Graphite · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 2. LitemobileS$968Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 512GB” · set type not stated · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 3. OnePhone (1p.sg)S$989Listed as “Samsung S26 FE 512GB/8GB” · set type not stated · from Graphite · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
- 4. Samsung Store SG (official)Official storeS$1,468Listed as “Samsung Galaxy S26 FE” · local · from Graphite · In stockChecked 22 Oct 2026
FAQ
Which shop pays the most for a used Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 256GB in Singapore?
As of 22 Oct 2026, 8th Ave Mobile lists the highest price at up to S$640 for a used Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 256GB in top condition (trade-in). 4 shops were compared.
How much is my used Samsung Galaxy S26 FE worth?
Singapore shops list up to S$530–S$620 cash for a used Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 256GB in top condition today. 128GB: up to S$550; 256GB: up to S$620; 512GB: up to S$700. Expect less for low battery health, scratches, a missing box or non-original parts.
Is the Samsung Galaxy S26 FE trade in price higher than the cash buyback price?
Trade-in means putting the value towards a phone from the same shop; cash buyback means selling outright. For this model, 8th Ave Mobile pays S$20 more on trade-in, Gadget Affair pays S$20 more on trade-in. Litemobile, Mister Mobile list the same price either way.
How much does a new Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 256GB cost in Singapore?
As of 22 Oct 2026, the lowest listed price for a new Samsung Galaxy S26 FE 256GB is S$748 at OnePhone (1p.sg) (set type not stated); 4 listings compared.
What reduces the trade in value of a Samsung Galaxy S26 FE?
Shops typically deduct for battery health below about 90%, scratches, dents or screen marks, a missing original box or accessories, non-original or 'unknown' parts, activation of a new set, some colours, and export (non-local) sets. Each shop's own deduction notes are shown next to its price above.
How these prices are collected
Updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT. Every day we read the price lists that 11 Singapore sources publish on their own websites (Litemobile, OnePhone (1p.sg), UWin / SellMyPhone, UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg), Red White Mobile, Gadget Affair, Mister Mobile, 8th Ave Mobile, myhalo, Apple Store SG (official), Samsung Store SG (official)) and match each listing to a model and storage size. Prices are copied as shown; we never estimate them. Rows marked “WhatsApp us”, “Pending” or “Coming soon”, and rows we can't read reliably, are left out. Where a shop only states a flat rule (for example “$20 deducted if you don't trade in”), the cash price is worked out from that rule and labelled. Full methodology.
Related phones
← Samsung Galaxy S25 FE (previous generation) Samsung Galaxy A26 Samsung Galaxy S26 Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra All Samsung trade in prices