OPPO Reno 8 Pro Trade In Price Singapore

As of 22 Oct 2026, the highest OPPO Reno 8 Pro 256GB trade in price in Singapore is S$150 (used, Mister Mobile), across 1 shop; cash buyback is S$150.

Last updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT · 3 buyback shops

OPPO Reno 8 Pro price table (Singapore, 22 Oct 2026)

Best listed price per storage size. Trade-in and cash = what shops pay you (up to); Buy new = lowest price to buy.
StorageUsed – trade inUsed – cashNew sealed – cashBuy new from
256GBS$150
Mister Mobile
S$150
Mister Mobile
––
Not statedS$150
Litemobile
S$150
Litemobile
––

Compare OPPO Reno 8 Pro buyback offers by shop

Featured Red White Mobile doesn't list the OPPO Reno 8 Pro yet. Check their latest price list. See Red White Mobile's trade-in & buyback prices →
Featured shops are partners; rankings are always by price. How this works

OPPO Reno 8 Pro 256GB – Used, sell for cash: up to S$150

  1. 1. Mister MobileBEST PRICE
    S$150
    Listed as “OPPO Reno 8 Pro 12/256GB Glazed Black” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

OPPO Reno 8 Pro (storage not stated) – Used, sell for cash: up to S$150

  1. 1. LitemobileBEST PRICE
    S$150
    Listed as “Oppo Reno 8 Pro”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  2. 2. UWin / SellMyPhoneUWin group
    S$80
    Listed as “Oppo Reno 8 Pro” · Shop doesn't say whether cash and trade-in prices differ; listed price shown.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22-10-2026

OPPO Reno 8 Pro 256GB – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$150

  1. 1. Mister MobileBEST PRICE
    S$150
    Listed as “OPPO Reno 8 Pro 12/256GB Glazed Black” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

OPPO Reno 8 Pro (storage not stated) – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$150

  1. 1. LitemobileBEST PRICE
    S$150
    Listed as “Oppo Reno 8 Pro”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  2. 2. UWin / SellMyPhoneUWin group
    S$80
    Listed as “Oppo Reno 8 Pro” · Shop doesn't say whether cash and trade-in prices differ; listed price shown.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22-10-2026
“Up to” prices. Buyback figures are the highest each shop lists for a device in top condition (used) or sealed / non-activated (new). Shops deduct for battery health, scratches or dents, screen marks, missing box or accessories, activation, colour, warranty and export sets. The final offer is made after inspection in store.

FAQ

Which shop pays the most for a used OPPO Reno 8 Pro 256GB in Singapore?

As of 22 Oct 2026, Mister Mobile lists the highest price at up to S$150 for a used OPPO Reno 8 Pro 256GB in top condition (trade-in). 1 shops were compared.

How much is my used OPPO Reno 8 Pro worth?

Singapore shops list up to S$150–S$150 cash for a used OPPO Reno 8 Pro 256GB in top condition today. 256GB: up to S$150. Expect less for low battery health, scratches, a missing box or non-original parts.

Is the OPPO Reno 8 Pro trade in price higher than the cash buyback price?

Trade-in means putting the value towards a phone from the same shop; cash buyback means selling outright. Mister Mobile list the same price either way.

What reduces the trade in value of a OPPO Reno 8 Pro?

Shops typically deduct for battery health below about 90%, scratches, dents or screen marks, a missing original box or accessories, non-original or 'unknown' parts, activation of a new set, some colours, and export (non-local) sets. Each shop's own deduction notes are shown next to its price above.

How these prices are collected

Updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT. Every day we read the price lists that 11 Singapore sources publish on their own websites (Litemobile, OnePhone (1p.sg), UWin / SellMyPhone, UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg), Red White Mobile, Gadget Affair, Mister Mobile, 8th Ave Mobile, myhalo, Apple Store SG (official), Samsung Store SG (official)) and match each listing to a model and storage size. Prices are copied as shown; we never estimate them. Rows marked “WhatsApp us”, “Pending” or “Coming soon”, and rows we can't read reliably, are left out. Where a shop only states a flat rule (for example “$20 deducted if you don't trade in”), the cash price is worked out from that rule and labelled. Full methodology.

Related phones

Shop owner? Want your prices compared here? Get listed.