OPPO Reno 11 Trade In Price Singapore

As of 22 Oct 2026, the highest OPPO Reno 11 256GB trade in price in Singapore is S$190 (used, Litemobile), across 3 shops; cash buyback (sell only) ranges S$130–S$190.

Last updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT · 4 buyback shops

OPPO Reno 11 price table (Singapore, 22 Oct 2026)

Best listed price per storage size. Trade-in and cash = what shops pay you (up to); Buy new = lowest price to buy.
StorageUsed – trade inUsed – cashNew sealed – cashBuy new from
256GBS$190
Litemobile
S$190
Litemobile
––
Not statedS$110
Gadget Affair
S$90
Gadget Affair
––

Compare OPPO Reno 11 buyback offers by shop

Featured Red White Mobile doesn't list the OPPO Reno 11 yet. Check their latest price list. See Red White Mobile's trade-in & buyback prices →
Featured shops are partners; rankings are always by price. How this works

OPPO Reno 11 256GB – Used, sell for cash: up to S$190

  1. 1. LitemobileBEST PRICE
    S$190
    Listed as “Oppo Reno 11 256GB”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  2. 2. Mister Mobile
    S$190
    Listed as “OPPO Reno 11 5G 12/256GB Rock Grey” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  3. 3. UWin / SellMyPhoneUWin group
    S$130
    Listed as “Oppo Reno 11 256gb” · Shop doesn't say whether cash and trade-in prices differ; listed price shown.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22-10-2026

OPPO Reno 11 (storage not stated) – Used, sell for cash: up to S$90

  1. 1. Gadget AffairBEST PRICE
    S$90
    Listed as “Reno 11” · Cash price worked out from the shop's stated rule: Shop states: deduction of $20 for non trade-in.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

OPPO Reno 11 256GB – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$190

  1. 1. LitemobileBEST PRICE
    S$190
    Listed as “Oppo Reno 11 256GB”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  2. 2. Mister Mobile
    S$190
    Listed as “OPPO Reno 11 5G 12/256GB Rock Grey” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
  3. 3. UWin / SellMyPhoneUWin group
    S$130
    Listed as “Oppo Reno 11 256gb” · Shop doesn't say whether cash and trade-in prices differ; listed price shown.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22-10-2026

OPPO Reno 11 (storage not stated) – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$110

  1. 1. Gadget AffairBEST PRICE
    S$110
    Listed as “Reno 11”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
“Up to” prices. Buyback figures are the highest each shop lists for a device in top condition (used) or sealed / non-activated (new). Shops deduct for battery health, scratches or dents, screen marks, missing box or accessories, activation, colour, warranty and export sets. The final offer is made after inspection in store.

FAQ

Which shop pays the most for a used OPPO Reno 11 256GB in Singapore?

As of 22 Oct 2026, Litemobile lists the highest price at up to S$190 for a used OPPO Reno 11 256GB in top condition (trade-in). 3 shops were compared.

How much is my used OPPO Reno 11 worth?

Singapore shops list up to S$130–S$190 cash for a used OPPO Reno 11 256GB in top condition today. 256GB: up to S$190. Expect less for low battery health, scratches, a missing box or non-original parts.

Is the OPPO Reno 11 trade in price higher than the cash buyback price?

Trade-in means putting the value towards a phone from the same shop; cash buyback means selling outright. Litemobile, Mister Mobile, UWin / SellMyPhone list the same price either way.

What reduces the trade in value of a OPPO Reno 11?

Shops typically deduct for battery health below about 90%, scratches, dents or screen marks, a missing original box or accessories, non-original or 'unknown' parts, activation of a new set, some colours, and export (non-local) sets. Each shop's own deduction notes are shown next to its price above.

How these prices are collected

Updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT. Every day we read the price lists that 11 Singapore sources publish on their own websites (Litemobile, OnePhone (1p.sg), UWin / SellMyPhone, UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg), Red White Mobile, Gadget Affair, Mister Mobile, 8th Ave Mobile, myhalo, Apple Store SG (official), Samsung Store SG (official)) and match each listing to a model and storage size. Prices are copied as shown; we never estimate them. Rows marked “WhatsApp us”, “Pending” or “Coming soon”, and rows we can't read reliably, are left out. Where a shop only states a flat rule (for example “$20 deducted if you don't trade in”), the cash price is worked out from that rule and labelled. Full methodology.

Related phones

Shop owner? Want your prices compared here? Get listed.