Nothing Pro Trade In Price Singapore

As of 22 Oct 2026, the highest Nothing Pro 256GB trade in price in Singapore is S$510 (used, Litemobile), across 2 shops; cash buyback is S$510; new from S$738 (Litemobile).

Buy new from S$738, and sell later for up to S$510 (used, today's best cash offer).

Last updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT · 2 buyback shops · new prices included

Nothing Pro price table (Singapore, 22 Oct 2026)

Best listed price per storage size. Trade-in and cash = what shops pay you (up to); Buy new = lowest price to buy.
StorageUsed – trade inUsed – cashNew sealed – cashBuy new from
256GBS$510
Litemobile
S$510
Litemobile
–S$738
Litemobile

Compare Nothing Pro buyback offers by shop

Featured Red White Mobile doesn't list the Nothing Pro yet. Check their latest price list. See Red White Mobile's trade-in & buyback prices →
Featured shops are partners; rankings are always by price. How this works

Nothing Pro 256GB – Used, sell for cash: up to S$510

  1. 1. LitemobileBEST PRICE
    S$510
    Listed as “Nothing Phone (4A) Pro 256GB”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  2. 2. Mister Mobile
    S$510
    Listed as “Nothing Phone (4a) Pro 12/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

Nothing Pro 256GB – Used, trade in for a phone: up to S$510

  1. 1. LitemobileBEST PRICE
    S$510
    Listed as “Nothing Phone (4A) Pro 256GB”
    Checked 22 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 20 October 2026
  2. 2. Mister Mobile
    S$510
    Listed as “Nothing Phone (4a) Pro 12/256GB Black” · Same price for all colours listed.
    Checked 22 Oct 2026
“Up to” prices. Buyback figures are the highest each shop lists for a device in top condition (used) or sealed / non-activated (new). Shops deduct for battery health, scratches or dents, screen marks, missing box or accessories, activation, colour, warranty and export sets. The final offer is made after inspection in store.

Buy new: Nothing Pro price in Singapore

New-phone selling prices from official stores and shops, lowest first. Local sets carry Singapore warranty; export sets and activated sets are labelled.

Buy a new Nothing Pro 256GB: from S$738

  1. 1. LitemobileLOWEST PRICE
    S$738
    Listed as “Nothing Phone (4a) Pro 5G 12/256GB” · set type not stated · In stock
    Checked 22 Oct 2026

FAQ

Which shop pays the most for a used Nothing Pro 256GB in Singapore?

As of 22 Oct 2026, Litemobile lists the highest price at up to S$510 for a used Nothing Pro 256GB in top condition (trade-in). 2 shops were compared.

How much is my used Nothing Pro worth?

Singapore shops list up to S$510–S$510 cash for a used Nothing Pro 256GB in top condition today. 256GB: up to S$510. Expect less for low battery health, scratches, a missing box or non-original parts.

Is the Nothing Pro trade in price higher than the cash buyback price?

Trade-in means putting the value towards a phone from the same shop; cash buyback means selling outright. Litemobile, Mister Mobile list the same price either way.

How much does a new Nothing Pro 256GB cost in Singapore?

As of 22 Oct 2026, the lowest listed price for a new Nothing Pro 256GB is S$738 at Litemobile (set type not stated); 1 listing compared.

What reduces the trade in value of a Nothing Pro?

Shops typically deduct for battery health below about 90%, scratches, dents or screen marks, a missing original box or accessories, non-original or 'unknown' parts, activation of a new set, some colours, and export (non-local) sets. Each shop's own deduction notes are shown next to its price above.

How these prices are collected

Updated 22 Oct 2026, 8:04 AM SGT. Every day we read the price lists that 11 Singapore sources publish on their own websites (Litemobile, OnePhone (1p.sg), UWin / SellMyPhone, UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg), Red White Mobile, Gadget Affair, Mister Mobile, 8th Ave Mobile, myhalo, Apple Store SG (official), Samsung Store SG (official)) and match each listing to a model and storage size. Prices are copied as shown; we never estimate them. Rows marked “WhatsApp us”, “Pending” or “Coming soon”, and rows we can't read reliably, are left out. Where a shop only states a flat rule (for example “$20 deducted if you don't trade in”), the cash price is worked out from that rule and labelled. Full methodology.

Related phones

Shop owner? Want your prices compared here? Get listed.