OPPO Find X10 Pro Max Trade In Price Singapore
As of 23 Oct 2026, in Singapore OPPO Find X10 Pro Max 512GB: a sealed new set sells to shops for up to S$1,480 (Litemobile); new from S$1,849 (OnePhone (1p.sg)).
Last updated 23 Oct 2026, 8:03 AM SGT · 2 buyback shops · new prices included
OPPO Find X10 Pro Max price table (Singapore, 23 Oct 2026)
| Storage | Used – trade in | Used – cash | New sealed – cash | Buy new from |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 512GB | – | – | S$1,480 | S$1,849 |
Compare OPPO Find X10 Pro Max buyback offers by shop
No shop lists this combination. Try another option.
OPPO Find X10 Pro Max 512GB – New (sealed), sell for cash: up to S$1,480
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$1,480Listed as “Oppo Find X10 Pro Max 5G 512GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 23 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 October 2026
- 2. Mister MobileS$1,480Listed as “OPPO Find X10 Pro Max 16/512GB Titanium Grey” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 23 Oct 2026
OPPO Find X10 Pro Max 512GB – New (sealed), trade in for a phone: up to S$1,480
- 1. LitemobileBEST PRICES$1,480Listed as “Oppo Find X10 Pro Max 5G 512GB” · Open / Activated -$10Checked 23 Oct 2026 · shop list dated 22 October 2026
- 2. Mister MobileS$1,480Listed as “OPPO Find X10 Pro Max 16/512GB Titanium Grey” · Same price for all colours listed.Checked 23 Oct 2026
Buy new: OPPO Find X10 Pro Max price in Singapore
New-phone selling prices from official stores and shops, lowest first. Local sets carry Singapore warranty; export sets and activated sets are labelled.
Buy a new OPPO Find X10 Pro Max 512GB: from S$1,849
- 1. OnePhone (1p.sg)LOWEST PRICES$1,849Listed as “OPPO Find X10 Pro Max 512GB/16GB (Pre Order)” · set type not stated · In stockChecked 23 Oct 2026
FAQ
How much does a new OPPO Find X10 Pro Max 512GB cost in Singapore?
As of 23 Oct 2026, the lowest listed price for a new OPPO Find X10 Pro Max 512GB is S$1,849 at OnePhone (1p.sg) (set type not stated); 1 listing compared.
What reduces the trade in value of a OPPO Find X10 Pro Max?
Shops typically deduct for battery health below about 90%, scratches, dents or screen marks, a missing original box or accessories, non-original or 'unknown' parts, activation of a new set, some colours, and export (non-local) sets. Each shop's own deduction notes are shown next to its price above.
How these prices are collected
Updated 23 Oct 2026, 8:03 AM SGT. Every day we read the price lists that 11 Singapore sources publish on their own websites (Litemobile, OnePhone (1p.sg), UWin / SellMyPhone, UWin Telecom Tampines (tradeinphonesg), Red White Mobile, Gadget Affair, Mister Mobile, 8th Ave Mobile, myhalo, Apple Store SG (official), Samsung Store SG (official)) and match each listing to a model and storage size. Prices are copied as shown; we never estimate them. Rows marked “WhatsApp us”, “Pending” or “Coming soon”, and rows we can't read reliably, are left out. Where a shop only states a flat rule (for example “$20 deducted if you don't trade in”), the cash price is worked out from that rule and labelled. Full methodology.
Related phones
OPPO Find X10 OPPO Reno 10 OPPO Reno 10 Pro OPPO Reno 10 Pro+ OPPO Reno 10X All OPPO trade in prices